I Feel It Coming

I AM OBSESSED WITH THIS SONG! I don’t really listen to the radio, so I just recently heard this song of course. As soon as I heard it for the first time a few weeks ago, I knew that it was going to be a song that was stuck in my head for weeks. I listen to this song at least once a day everyday and it is my go to pick me up song. It cheers me right up! If you haven’t heard I Feel It Coming by The Weeknd & Daft Punk yet, I suggest you listen to it as soon as possible. You will definitely feel like getting up and dancing!

 

Leave a Reply

