Happy New Year!!

To all of my lovely blog followers, whom I have neglected by not writing as much this year, Happy New Year to you. I hope that this year brings you loads of blessings and happiness. Thankfully the year of realizing is over.

I am also going to get back to writing on this blog…for the remainder of the year and then I will retire it in the most wonderful way possible. I have maintained this blog throughout high school and university, and as I progress into my professional life, I don’t know if it will be feasible for me to keep on writing here. I may want to venture into different types of writing or I may simply just one day run out of time. As a final thank you to myself and a final goodbye to this blog, I will finish this in May 2017 and I will move on to other things.

I look forward to seeing your likes on my new blog posts!

Leave a Reply

