Summer Reads!

Thanks to NetGalley, I have been bestowed with the wonderful gift of free (e)books!!!

I read many blog posts on “How to get free books” that stated that it would be difficult to get my book requests approved on NetGalley, but, due to my current blog, wonderful readers and current book reviews section (I assume these reasons), I have already been approved for 25Β of the books I have asked for. Well, that’s a ton of reading to do in the next 6.5 weeks (and maybe into the school year depending how it goes). In order to remember how many books I am reading will be reading and reviewing, I am listing the ones I have to read and bolding (or highlighting) the ones I have read and reviewed. This will definitely be a summer of stellar subway reads and I can already tell.

Reading List:

  1. Everything I Don’t Remember (By: Jonas Hassen Khemiri)
  2. 21 Myths (Even Good) Girls Believe about Sex (By: Jennifer Strickland) –Β Currently Reading
  3. The Homecoming (By: Stacie Ramey)
  4. 100 Days (By: Nicole McInnes)
  5. Imperfect Love (Book 1 of The 4Ever series) (By: Isabella White)
  6. Serena’s Plight (By: Carol Madison)
  7. Points of Departure (By: Emily O’Berine)
  8. The Bossman (By: Renee Rose)
  9. How Many Wrongs Make a Mr. Right? (By: Stella Hervey Birrell)
  10. Operating on Faith (By: Matt Weber)
  11. Fool for You (By: Rina Gray)
  12. Edge the Bare Garden (By: Roseanne Cheng)
  13. The Movie Version (By: Emma Wunsch)
  14. Correlation (By: Mia Grace)
  15. Nina is Not OK (By: Shappi Khorsandi)
  16. Secretly Hers (By: Jamie Beck)
  17. Hell Bent (By: Karen Crompton)
  18. This is What Goodbye Looks Like (By: Olivia Rivers)
  19. The Animators (By: Kayla Rae Whitaker)
  20. Gone to Drift (By: Diana McCaulay)
  21. Cutter Boy (By: Cristy Watson)
  22. Gone Wild (By: Jodi Lundgren)
  23. You Before Anyone Else (By: Julie Cross, Mark Perini)
  24. Unnatural Deeds (By: Cyn Balog)
  25. The Hundred Lies of Lizzie Lovett (By: Chelsea Sedoti)

Follow me on my summer reading journey!

Leave a Reply

