Lost In The Light

I don’t actually really know what this song is about, but I do know that its quite beautiful and that I like it a lot. I have not been able to stop listening to it for the past three days. I found it on Spotify, however, I am not too sure about how or where I came upon this song. Lost In The Light is a numodern, folk song by musician Bahamas. I initally fell in love with this song due to its unique instrumentals and the calming sound of his voice. Its a great song for relaxing during a super long subway ride as well. Goal for tomorrow will definetly be to listen to and to decifer the songs lyrics and meaning.

 

Leave a Reply

