Hotline Bling

Wow, 2 months later, and finally a blog post. This is what happens when you decide that working and taking 7 university courses is a good idea. Anyways, 2 weeks ago, I went on a field placemeHOTLINE BLINGnt for a week for a credit (most fun way to earn a credit let me tell you). While partying (and obviously studying), my friends kept on playing this song and it eventually got in my head and I have been listening to it everyday since. This term ‘Hotline Bling” has even become a word in my vocabulary and I love everything about it. The video didn’t impress me as much, but really what was Drake going do in a music video with this song? I feel that his coreography is pretty good and the video is great in its artisic nature. For once, this song’s video has not been uploaded to youtube, therefore there will be no video at the bottom. However, if you click the link below, it will take you to the official video. Hopefully your hotline blings very soon…whether or not its your service provider telling your you used up your data or not.

HOTLINE BLING

 

Leave a Reply

