Wild for the Night

Skrillex has been the motivating force on my workout playlist since 2011. I love the fast paced beats, the lack of words, and the fact that it sounds like two transformers attacking each other. Lately, I have been including some hip-hop/rap/trap music into my workout playlists in addition to my EDM selections. I discovered Wild for the Night just a couple of weeks ago and it has become one of my go to songs for the gym.

Wild for the Night takes the vocals of A$AP Rocky and combines them with the beats of Skrillex. Its like a Dub-Trap fusion song. It really is good and catchy and great for any workout.

Leave a Reply

