Thinking Out Loud

Who has not heard this song? Once again, I was at work and one of my lovely arts and crafts children played this song. I fell in love with it instantly. Then, I watched the music video. Not only was the song beautifully written but the choreography in the music video made it that much more amazing. I can honestly say that I have been listening toΒ  this song every day and I feel that I am going to play the song until I make myself hate it but that is okay for now. I’m just going to keep on imagining that this song is about me and that I am dancing in that video.

Leave a Reply

