Nirvana

I am currently obsessed with Sam Smith. Every so often I go through a phase where I become really obsessed with an artist and everything that I listen to is from that artist and I replay their music until I am absolutely tired of it. This is what is currently taking place with Sam Smith’s music. Nirvana  is a song by Sam Smith that was made for his first EP (Way before the hit Stay with Me). It is the perfect blend of R&B with Jazz elements and Smith`s voice is the icing on the cake. His vocals and falsetto are done in an imperfectly perfect way and compliment the song well. All in all, I really do enjoy this song and I do think that it is quite well done. Look forward to more blog pieces on the wonderful Sam Smith and his music!

Leave a Reply

