Thunder Clatter

I kinda love this song. It is one of the best indiepop songs I have listened to in a while. To be completely honest, if it wasn’t free on itunes, I probably would have not stumbled upon this amazing piece of music. Thunder Clatter is a catchy pop tune by a group called Wild Club. Its a song about love and and it relates the power of love to the powerful bolts of thunder and lightning. My favourite line from this song has to be “I hear it all from the centre of my heart, you’re the love of my life”. Its actually such a beautiful song that will make you feel happy because its bubbly and what not. And even though I don’t think this post made any sense really, I hope that you got the fact that this is a great song that you should consider listening to 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “Thunder Clatter

Leave a Reply

