Story of My Life

I have’t listened to a One Direction song  in…how long? A long time, because teen pop just really isn’t my thing these days. But for some reason, I really liked this song. It’s different from the typical teen pop music that we’re used to hearing; it seems to have a symbolism and a meaning. It seems like a real declaration of love, and its such a genuine song too. I just think its so sweet and cute. Its also the perfect valentines day song. So, Happy Valentines Day to all ♥ and I hope that you all find someone to make the story of your life so much better!!!

 

3 thoughts on “Story of My Life

Leave a Reply

