Drunk In Love

I don’t usually enjoy Beyonce’s music, but when I do, its probably a really good song. Drunk In Love is actually very different from the sound I’m used to hearing from her. She infused hiphop, R&B and electronic elements into this song and I really like it. I must admit that Jay-Z’s rap was the best part of this song. He saved the song, kind of in the same way he did with Justin Timberlake’s Suit and Tie. This song makes me want to dance…which is what I am going to do now: stop blogging about this and actually go and listen to it.

One thought on “Drunk In Love

Leave a Reply

