Hold On We’re Going Home

I’m conflicted. I just don’t know whether or not I like this song. You see, its such a big change from the hyped up “Started From the Bottom” track and I feel like I’m expecting this song to somehow turn into the previous song I feel in love with (Yes, I know that it will not). Then again, I kind of like the fact that Drake attempted to “sing” in this song and it wasn’t completely bad, so maybe I’ll learn to like it. I don’t know.

The beat is great, but the lyrics make absolutely no sense to me, and I feel that they should after listening to this song over and over again, trying to decipher whether or not I like this song.

P.S. The video makes no sense either. Just start watching at around 3:00.

One thought on “Hold On We’re Going Home

Leave a Reply

