Love Me

“I’m on that good kush and alcohol.” How about a little rap review  everybody. Oooo, Have I done one of these yet? I’m not too sure…anyways. Love Me is a song by Lil Wayne (Weezy) with featuring artists Future and Drake (Drizzy). It is produced by Mike Will Made It (That guy that did Miley Cyrus’ album #bangerz). I think that this is one of the best hip hop songs that I have heard in a while. Future’s half sing/rap voice at the beginning of the song is so perfectly complimentary to the song that I fell in love with the song just from hearing the first 30 seconds. Drake is just amazing in almost every track he is featured in. Even though Drake says virtually nothing, his presence on this track just makes it even better. Lil Wayne’s main rap just hit it on the nail. His flow and lyrics were just amazing (or as amazing as rap lyrics can be these days).  Mike Will Made It did a great job with the beat. I love this song and I am constantly playing it over and over again. Even though I dont really listen to rap (as you guys might have guessed), I still like to indulge once in a while. Next to Bangerz, this is definitely one of my favourite musical things right now.

One thought on “Love Me

Leave a Reply

