BANGERZ (The Album)

Yes, I did it. I caved and bought Bangerz. And let me tell you about how much I love it. Not only did this album get me through the grueling task of studying for exams, but it also gave a great new soundtrack to work out to. Yes I did expect the album to have more songs that were…bangerz, but I must commend Mike-Will-Made-It’s efforts. The album was great and worked well with accommodating her voice. The people that Miley chose to work with really did help to make the album good. Although the album was great for my needed pop music fix it, it wasn’t the best pop album I have ever hear. In fact, I kind of feel that it didn’t meet up to the hype. Either way, I like it, and you probably like it too.

Notable songs:

Love. Money. Party

Drive

4X4

#GETITRIGHT

Do My Thang

One thought on “BANGERZ (The Album)

Leave a Reply

