Treasure

I just love this song. I am still mentally debating whether or not this song or Blurred Lines is going to be dubbed the song of the summer…I’m not sure yet. This song is kind of a jazzy blast to the past song. It is something different on the radio which also makes it kind of catchy. I love how it kind of draws away from the traditional “GURL YOU SO HOTT” types of songs today. Its more of a “Gurl you are gorgeous, let me write a song about it”. I just love this song and Bruno Mars. Enjoy!

P.S. The music video is cool too. Kind of like Daft Punk’s Robot Rock video or some old Jackson 5 thing.

 

 

One thought on “Treasure

Leave a Reply

