Somebody’s Heartbreak

Long time no blog. Well, if you must know, I have been quite busy with work, but in being busy with work, I have had the opportunity to hear some of my coworkers selections in music, and now I can share them with you.

I am far from a fan of country music, but after two weeks of the continuous playing of such songs, I was bound to pick up on one or two that I liked. Hunter Hayes ‘Somebody’s Heartbreak’ is one of those songs that I have grown to like this summer. It is a really light country song that is truly perfect for summer listening. I could see myself listening to this song on a long roadtrip. Its a cute song. He basically sings a song about how much he loves this girl and how he would do anything to be with her, even if that means that his heart is broken. I love this song. Its great. Even if you’re not a country music lover, I do feel that this song could grow on you too.

One thought on “Somebody’s Heartbreak

Leave a Reply

