Blurred Lines

I AM JUST IN LOVE WITH ROBIN THICKE OK? Ever since I heard “Lost Without You”, I have been totally in love with this man. His voice is beautiful, smooth, and just so sensual. I just love him. This song, Blurred Lines, produced by Pharrell, is a cool jazz, R&B track that has a vintage feel to it. You can imagine yourself dancing to this in a jazz club or in a sophisticated New York type of dance place. The addition of T.I. to the track was good, I liked it. I liked this song. #Thicke

One thought on “Blurred Lines

Leave a Reply

