Adorn (Live)

Miguel. What else is there really to say. His voice is just so beautiful. I could listen to him sing all day everyday, thats how in love with his voice I am. How do I know that I wouldn’t mind listening to him all the time? Just from his live performance of my absolute favourite song “Adorn” on SNL. It was just perfection. Well, the guitars were kind of extra and took away from the awesomeness that is his vocals, but still, I fell in love with Miguel all over again. I hope that when you listen to his live performance and the actual song (a couple posts back I think) that you will fall in love too!!!

One thought on “Adorn (Live)

Leave a Reply

