Carly Rae Jepsen Call Me Maybe!

Selfless Expressions

My Favorite Pop Song!!!

Yes, I love Carly Rae Jepsen and this song is blasting when I’m riding out. I’m so serious my friends and I are goofballs when this Jam is on repeat.

It’s true I’m with my girls and we are riding and this song comes on, expect a hilarious good time. I really love this hot one from Carly Rae. I remember seeing Glee do their performance and I said this song is going to explode. Now did it explode or what? No, let me correct that, itEXPLODED on the charts and I wasn’t the only one downloading on iTunes  LOL!!

Make sure you purchase KISS on iTunes I mean this album is AWESOME!!!

View original post

Leave a Reply

