Let My Love Adorn You♥

Miguel. His voice is so angelic and sensual, sometimes I feel as though I could listen to him all day. His song Adorn, picked up a Grammy at the 2013 ceremony this weekend, and although I had this song on my iPod from before, I didn’t actually make a move to play it until the night of the Grammy ceremony. Let me just say that this song deserved the award it got. It is such a beautiful song. The beat is your classic R&B beat and it sounds like something you would expect to hear from Marvin Gaye, Luther Vandross, Usher, BoysIIMen. Its a great song, that’s perfect for easy listening over a glass of wine in front of the fireplace.

 

One thought on “Let My Love Adorn You♥

Leave a Reply

