Fix You

This is one of those songs that I listen to when I feel down and out and I need and crave that inspiration that my life seems to be lacking. This is one of those songs that makes me feel like I can do/be anything and conquer the world by simply allowing the feelings from the song to be my guide. This is one of those songs that shines light on your path when you are dark. You feel fixed, it can fix you. Coldplay’s song Fix You is a poetic piece about finding ones way out of the darkness and fixing one’s broken self (with the help of others of course). But you can only in the end fix yourself. And even though Coldplay’s lyrics may give you the motivation, you have to put it into action at the end of the day. So, here is one of my all time favourite tunes. Enjoy 🙂

 

One thought on “Fix You

Leave a Reply

