Let’s Stay Together

“I, am so in love with you, whatever you want to do, is alright with me” Every time I listen to this song I wonder if I am enticed by the lyrics of the song, or by the smooth and sensual voice of Al Green? I still don’t know. I love this song. Its one of those songs that you dance to with the one that you love, and that song that makes you feel like shit at wedding when you have absolutely no one to dance with. It truly is a great song, and I hope that you have great memories about the one you love (or loved) whenever this song is played in your presence :).

One thought on “Let’s Stay Together

Leave a Reply

