Locked Out of Heaven

Everybody needs a little Bruno Mars in their lives. This is Mars new song, Locked out of Heaven. Although I am not in love with it to the same extend I was attracted to Just The Way You Are and most of the other tracks on his album Doo-Wops and Hooligans  I must say that this is a good follow up effort to an amazing and Grammy award winning previous album. Hopefully unorthodox jukebox (his new album) can captivate me in the same way. Basically, I’m just trying to say that this is a good song and I hope that you enjoy it.

One thought on “Locked Out of Heaven

Leave a Reply

