Scatta

This is actually my favourite song…or one of. This song, is the song that inspires me to do things faster, and better. When I’m at the gym or on a run and I put this song on, I feel like a beast. Every time I listen to this song I feel beastly. Plus, I am in love with dubstep. That is mainly what I listen to these days. When that drop arrives, oh! I cannot even explain how impeccable a good bass drop is. Skrillex achieves that in this song. SCATTA BY SKRILLEX everyone is an extremely wonderful song.

Leave a Reply

