10/2/12 Setlist

Electro Hour

This is my setlist from October 2nd’s show:
  • Deniz Koyu – Bong (Full Version)
  • Moiez & Electric Joy Ride – Space Bomb (Original Mix)
  • Dada Life – Feed All the Boys and Girls (Mako Mashup)
  • Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero – Sparks (Vicetone Remix)
  • Swedish House Mafia – Don’t You Worry Child
  • Calvin Harris – Let’s Go (Vicetone Remix)
  • Bingo Players & Supermode – UberMODE (WCS Bootleg)
  • Tiesto – Hell Yeah! (Miami Life Remix)
  • Michael Calfan – Resurrection (Stars Above Sound of Summer Mix)
  • Gemini – Freedom (Original Mix)
  • Robert Miles – Children (Maison & Dragen 2012 Reboot)


View original post

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s