Slow Dancing In A Burning Room

John Mayer. What can I say? Your mystical lyrics, blow me away. This song has been running though my mind all day. I mean, its true, if you can’t get along with the person you love, is there any significant reason to be with them? Not really. I feel that if there is no really good reason to talk to a person or to express yourself to a person, then whey should you do it? And that’s why this song is so relevant to me. It emulates how I feel about love and communication. Because without one, can there ever really be the other?

Leave a Reply

